This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.6
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
7.5
Staff
7.8
Value
8.1
Reviews
    Eileen
    us
    6.7
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    7.1
    February 4, 2018
    Works for a 1-night stay.
    Works for a 1-night stay.
    us
    10
    January 29, 2018
    Bed was very comfortable. Very clean.
    Greg
    us
    9.6
    December 26, 2017
    It was ok for $53.00 a night but came up a little short on amenities.
    No coffee pot, no shampoo, could not find a ironing board, no pen or pad, internet was intermittent.
    The bed was really nice, TV good, parking good,
    Mark
    us
    5.8
    December 21, 2017
    Sleeping in cooking odors isn't fun.
    Thought I was breathing in the pungent odors from the exhaust hood of food cooking source. Odors persisted until 3 AM - very pervasive via the A/C unit.
    Works Okay for my travels.
    Samuel
    us
    9.2
    November 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    us
    8.3
    November 18, 2017
    I'll stay again, but will request a room away from road.
    Walls poorly insulated - could hear road noise very easily. 2nd floor foot traffic very apparent.
    Motel works for a 1-night stay.
    Claude
    us
    5.8
    November 15, 2017
    Not going back
    Mark
    us
    7.9
    November 8, 2017
    Good for 1-night sleeping
    Noise level. First floor can hear all movement from 2nd floor. End room next to road and noise level is high. Can't comment about internal rooms or 2nd floor.
    Good Value for the money.
    suzanne
    us
    9.6
    November 5, 2017
    it is a great price and always convenient!
    They always give me the room I want. New carpet. Room is huge. Always the same people running it. I feel safe along with my car.
    Nathaniel
    us
    9.2
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    10
    August 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Glory
    us
    5.4
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas
    us
    7.5
    July 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Belle
    us
    7.1
    July 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    George
    us
    10
    June 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    April 10, 2017
    Great place; very clean
    We were very pleased. The hotel, staff, management were great. Very clean. Great place to stay for very little money!
    Joe
    us
    7.9
    March 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    4.2
    March 24, 2017
    Worst hotel
    Told it would have a pool no pool on site told it had breakfast and coffee..... guess what no coffe no breakfast bed were very uncomfortable
    It was safe and the a.c. worked
    Victoria
    us
    2.9
    December 16, 2016
    Worst experience
    My room was infested with bed bugs and I'm allergic to them and was bitten multiple times and had to go tothe hospital.
    The tv channel options.
Loading reviews...
Close